Holiday Calendar

Holiday Date Local Service Amtrak Hwy 17 Express METRO ParaCruz Admin Offices
Presidents' Day Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Weekday Schedule Weekday Schedule Operating Closed
Memorial Day Mon, May 28, 2018 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed
Independence Day Wed, Jul 4, 2018 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed
Labor Day Mon, Sep 3, 2018 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed
Veterans Day Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Weekend Schedule Weekend Schedule Operating Closed
Veterans Day Observed Mon, Nov 12, 2018 Weekday Schedule Weekday Schedule Operating Open
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov 22, 2018 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Weekend Schedule Weekend Schedule Operating Closed
Christmas Eve Mon, Dec 24, 2018 Weekend Schedule Weekend Schedule Operating Closed
Last departures are at 8pm, except Hwy 17 Express
Christmas Day Tue, Dec 25, 2018 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed
New Year's Eve Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Weekend Schedule Weekend Schedule Operating Closed
New Year's Day Tue, Jan 1, 2019 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed