Holiday Calendar

Holiday Date Local Service Amtrak Hwy 17 Express METRO ParaCruz Admin Offices
Christmas Eve Sat, Dec 24, 2016 Weekend Schedule Weekend Schedule Operating Closed
Last departures are at 8pm, except Hwy 17 Express
Christmas Day Sun, Dec 25, 2016 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed
Day After Christmas Mon, Dec 26, 2016 Weekday Schedule Weekday Schedule Operating Closed
New Year's Eve Sat, Dec 31, 2016 Weekend Schedule Weekend Schedule Operating Closed
New Year's Day Sun, Jan 1, 2017 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed
Day After New Year's Mon, Jan 2, 2017 Weekday Schedule Weekday Schedule Operating Closed
Martin Luther King Day Mon, Jan 16, 2017 Weekend Schedule Weekday Schedule Operating Closed
Presidents' Day Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Weekday Schedule Weekday Schedule Operating Closed
Memorial Day Mon, May 29, 2017 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed
Independence Day Tue, Jul 4, 2017 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed
FaLang translation system by Faboba