URGENT SERVICE ALERT: All routes running weekend (Sat/Sun) schedule every day and all School Term (ST) Service has been dropped until further notice.

School Term Calendar

UCSC Service

Routes: 10*,15,16*,19*,20*,20D,22
Operates Weekdays:
Mar 30 - Jun 11, 2020
Except On:
May 25, 2020

San Lorenzo Valley Service

Routes: 35/35A*
Operates Weekdays:
Jan 6 - Jun 4, 2020
Except On:
Apr 06 - Apr 10, 2020, May 25, 2020

Cabrillo College Service

Routes: 91X*
Operates Weekdays:
Jan 27 - May 22, 2020

Holiday Calendar

Holiday Date Local Service Amtrak Hwy 17 Express METRO ParaCruz Customer Service Booths Customer Service Call Center Admin Offices
Memorial Day Mon, May 25, 2020 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed Closed Closed
Independence Day Sat, Jul 4, 2020 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed Closed Closed
Labor Day Mon, Sep 7, 2020 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed Closed Closed
Veterans Day Wed, Nov 11, 2020 Weekday Schedule Weekday Schedule Weekday Schedule Service Open Open Open
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov 26, 2020 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed Closed Closed
Day After Thanksgiving Fri, Nov 27, 2020 Weekend Schedule Weekend Schedule Weekday Schedule Service Open Open Closed
Christmas Eve Thu, Dec 24, 2020 Weekday Schedule Weekday Schedule Weekday Schedule Service Open Open Open
Last departures are at 8pm, except Hwy 17 Express
Christmas Day Fri, Dec 25, 2020 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed Closed Closed
New Year's Eve Thu, Dec 31, 2020 Weekday Schedule Weekday Schedule Weekday Schedule Service Open Open Open
New Year's Day Fri, Jan 1, 2021 NOT Operating Weekend Schedule NOT Operating Closed Closed Closed